Game Broadcasts

Tuesday April 23 2019

5:00pm MLB: Los Angeles Dodgers @ Chicago Cubs (5:05 First Pitch)

Wednesday April 24 2019

5:00pm MLB: Los Angeles Dodgers @ Chicago Cubs (5:05 First Pitch)

Thursday April 25 2019

11:00am MLB: Los Angeles Dodgers @ Chicago Cubs (11:20 First Pitch)

Friday April 26 2019

7:00pm MLB: Pittsburgh Pirates @ Los Angeles Dodgers (7:10 First Pitch)

Saturday April 27 2019

6:00pm MLB: Pittsburgh Pirates @ Los Angeles Dodgers (6:10 First Pitch)

Sunday April 28 2019

1:00pm MLB: Pittsburgh Pirates @ Los Angeles Dodgers (1:10 First Pitch)

Monday April 29 2019

6:30pm MLB: Los Angeles Dodgers @ San Francisco Giants (6:45 First Pitch)

Tuesday April 30 2019

6:30pm MLB: Los Angeles Dodgers @ San Francisco Giants (6:45 First Pitch)

Wednesday May 1 2019

6:30pm MLB: Los Angeles Dodgers @ San Francisco Giants (6:45 First Pitch)

Friday May 3 2019

7:00pm MLB: Los Angeles Dodgers @ San Diego Padres (7:10 First Pitch)

Saturday May 4 2019

5:30pm MLB: Los Angeles Dodgers @ San Diego Padres (5:40 First Pitch)

Sunday May 5 2019

1:00pm MLB: Los Angeles Dodgers @ San Diego Padres (1:10 First Pitch)

Monday May 6 2019

7:00pm MLB: Atlanta Braves @ Los Angeles Dodgers (7:10 First Pitch)

Tuesday May 7 2019

7:00pm MLB: Atlanta Braves @ Los Angeles Dodgers (7:10 First Pitch)

Wednesday May 8 2019

7:00pm MLB: Atlanta Braves @ Los Angeles Dodgers (7:10 First Pitch)

Thursday May 9 2019

7:00pm MLB: Washington Nationals @ Los Angeles Dodgers (7:10 First Pitch)

Friday May 10 2019

7:00pm MLB: Washington Nationals @ Los Angeles Dodgers (7:10 First Pitch)

Saturday May 11 2019

6:00pm MLB: Washington Nationals @ Los Angeles Dodgers (6:10 First Pitch)

Sunday May 12 2019

1:00pm MLB: Washington Nationals @ Los Angeles Dodgers (1:10 First Pitch)

Tuesday May 14 2019

7:00pm MLB: San Diego Padres @ Los Angeles Dodgers (7:10 First Pitch)

Wednesday May 15 2019

7:00pm MLB: San Diego Padres @ Los Angeles Dodgers (7:10 First Pitch)

Dodgers Clubhouse CLICK HERE

Updated

Buzzing

Buzzing

The latest and greatest on the Interwebs. Read more

title

Content Goes Here